FULL ALBUM: Adele – 30


Adele 30 album Zip Download

Adele 30 album Zip Download

Adele has dropped a brand new song titled “ 30 ” and is right here on Naijabasic.com for your fast download.

1. Strangers by Nature
2. Easy on Me
3. My Little Love
4. Cry Your Heart Out
5. Oh My God
6. Can I Get It
7. I Drink Wine
8. All Night Parking interlude (with Erroll Garner)
9. Woman Like Me
10. Hold On
11. To Be Loved
12. Love Is a Game

Bonus tracks:
13. Wild Wild West [Deluxe]
14. Can’t Be Together [Deluxe]
15. Easy on Me (with Chris Stapleton)

Click Here to download file zip


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.